Bybelskool

There is currently no content classified with this term.

Kleuterkerk

Epos Adres Selfoon
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 Kleuterkerk Mari Nel 021 872 2875

Kinderkerk en Jnr. Bybelskool

Epos Adres Selfoon
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 1 Francis Olfin folfin@paarlboysp.co.za
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 2 Nicolene Laubscher jnlaubscher@telkomsa.net
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 3 Charlotte Groenewald charlottegroenewald5@gmail.com
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 4 Sumari Erasmus
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 5 Joyce de Jongh debtorsstb@kilotreads.co.za
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 6 Genie van Tonder 083 658 9022
Kerksaal Sondae 09:00 7 Werner le Roux werner@ncbee.co.za 083 415 5401

Senior Bybelskool

Epos Adres Selfoon
Kerksaal/Villieria Donderdae 18:15 Riana Strydom riana@uponatime.co.za
Kerksaal/Villieria Donderdae 18:15 Leandi Le Roux pjlands@gmail.com 076 031 7608
Kerk Donderdae 18:15 Belydenisklas Ds Bekker Nieuwoudt bekker@strooidak.co.za 083 406 0287
Kerksaal Sondae 18:00 Belydenisklas Ds Bekker Nieuwoudt bekker@strooidak.co.za 083 406 0287
Villieria Sondae 18:00 Simone Conradie simoneconradie1@gmail.com 084 259 5000
Villieria Sondae 18:00 Reinhard Köstens rkostens@kaapagri.co.za 083 309 9030
Villeria Sondae 18:00 Margaretha Bruwer margaretha.bruwer@kaapagri.co.za 083 304 9789