Gemeenteraad

Bedienings Betrekking Epos Adres
Abrie de Swardt Gekoöpteer deswardtabrie@gmail.com 083 625 1158
Aletia Grundling Netwerk aletiagrundling@gmail.com 083 623 1485
Attie du Plessis Fees en ander insamelings attie@strooidak.co.za 082 452 8253
Christel Oosthuizen Liefdesdiens christel.oosthuizen60@gmail.com 084 449 6200
Corlia Mouton Leierdiaken mossiemton@gmail.com 083 538 1709
Dr Dries Erwee Predikant ajcerwee@gmail.com 082 410 0788
Ds Bekker Nieuwoudt Predikant bekker@strooidak.co.za 083 406 0287
Ds Fanie Kriel Predikant fanie@strooidak.co.za 083 292 5188
Frik Bosman Leer en Aktueel frik.paarl@gmail.com 082 802 1310
Gerrie Smith Gasvryheid agsmith@vodamail.co.za 082 897 9494
Hanno Botha Tegnologie hanno@tfdesign.co.za 079 035 0999
Helene Petzsch Verhoudings admin@afrafin.co.za 083 384 0234
Hetta Bothma Vonkelvroue hetta26@gmail.com 083 230 1112
Ilse von Wielligh Kleingroepe ilse_vw@hotmail.com 082 652 8402
Johan von Wielligh Voorsitter johan@von-wielligh.co.za 073 376 1955
Maureen Armstrong Sekretaris skriba@strooidak.co.za 021 872 4396
Michael Kaden Eiendomsbediening mkaden@mweb.co.za 082 577 7713
Ockie Grundling Getuienisbediening grundlingo@gmail.com 072 828 5110
Robert Schultheiss Kommunikasie robert@outoftheblue.co.za 083 455 5290
Schalk Pieterse Finansies swpieterse@mweb.co.za 083 601 2910